Slowly eaking my way back

I’m still not back to posting regularly or posting anything of substance really but I feel an obligation to keep writing and logging the journey for reasons that I don’t really understand. I think it’s true that at some point every writer hates to practice their craft. I’m not going to try and be creative at the moment it would be too forced.

Whoever invented some of the pesticides I’m studying, however, seemed to be a very witty person.
A sampling of their writings:

paraquat and diquat:
Acute systemic effects and other effects: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, giddiness, fever, burning pain in mouth, throat, stomach and intestine.

Somebody in the test group obviously had a good outlook on things.

Leave a Reply

